Construction Courses

Please see below for our current open courses over the next couple of months..If you cannot see exactly what you want or wish to talk about a bespoke construction course please call our team on 01373 464878 or email office@mindset-training.co.uk

Start Date Days Course Places Filled Remaining Type
Tue 4th July 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 19 L1A
Wed 5th July 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 0 L1A
Thu 6th July 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 3 SWRA
Mon 10th July 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 3 SWC
Wed 9th August 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 20 L1A
Thu 10th August 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWRA
Mon 14th August 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 11 SWC
Wed 6th September 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 20 L1A
Thu 7th September 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWRA
Mon 11th September 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWC
Wed 11th October 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 20 L1A
Thu 12th October 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWRA
Mon 16th October 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWC
Wed 8th November 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 20 L1A
Thu 9th November 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 11 SWRA
Mon 13th November 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWC
Wed 6th December 1 Level 1 Award - Health & Safety in Construction Environment 20 0 20 L1A
Thu 7th December 2 NRSWA Re-Assessment - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWRA
Mon 11th December 5 NRSWA Full Streetworks - Operative and Supervisor 12 0 12 SWC